The Ark Band l Columbus l Roots Reggae, Soca, and Calypso

2019 Tour Dates

Sat 26 Jan

Fretboard Brewing

CINCINNATI, OH

Fri 01 Feb

O'Neill's 

LEXINGTON, KY

Sat 02 Feb

Ludlow's Garage 

CINCINNATI, OH

Fri 08 Feb 

Le Gomier 

ATLANTA, GA

ST PETERSBURG, FL

Sat 09 Feb 

Three Birds 

Sun 10 Feb 

St Lucia Association

ST PETERSBURG, FL

Fri 15 Feb 

Hard Rock Cafe

PITTSBURGH, PA

Sat 16 Feb 

A&R Music Bar

COLUMBUS, OH

CLEVELAND,OH

Sat 22 Feb 

Music Box Supper Club

 CINCINNATI, OH

Sat 25 Feb, 8 PM

Latitudes Bar and Bistro

Thurs 6 March, 7 PM

Platform Brewing Acoustic

COLUMBUS, OH

Sat 9 March, 9 PM

Blind Squirrel

LOUISVILLE, KY

Sat 16 March, 10 PM

Grog Shop

 CLEVELAND HEIGHTS, OH

Fri 29 March, 10 PM

Vegetable Buddies

SOUTH BEND, IN

Fri 5 April, 10 PM

The Wild Hare

CHICAGO, IL 

Sat 6 April

Howard Park

ATHENS, OH

 7837 Old 3C Hwy, MAINEVILLE, OH 

Fri 12 April, 8 PM

Monkey Bar 

161 Forry St,

NEWARK, OH

Thurs 18 April, 7 PM

Dankhouse Acoustic

1200 W 3rd Ave,

COLUMBUS, OH

Sat 20 April, 8:30 PM

Woodland's Tavern 

with Quasi Kings and Andy Shaw 

Sat 27 April, 7-8:30 PM

Scotty's Cafe

1032 Jackson St,

LINCOLN HEIGHTS, OH

COLUMBUS, OH

Thurs 2 May, 8 PM

Platform Brewing Acoustic

Fri 3 May

Miami University

Private Party

OXFORD, OH 

Fri 10 May, 9 PM

Stanley's Pub 

323 Stanley Ave,

CINCINNATI, OH

Smoke Rise Ranch,

GLOUSTER, OH

Sat 11 May, Set Time TBA

Family Roots Fest 

15137 Brushy Fork Rd,

NEWARK, OH

Fri 17 May 

Hookahville

Sat 18 May, 7 PM

Fretboard Brewing Co 

5800 Creek Rd,

CINCINNATI, OH

 391 Neil Ave,

COLUMBUS, OH

Fri 24 May, 8 PM

The Basement 

FB Event

The Basement

Sat 25 May, 8 PM

Latitudes Bar and Bistro

7454 Beechmont Ave, CINCINNATI, OH

3005 River Rd,

LOUISVILLE, KY

Sun 26 May, 4:30 PM

Kentucky Reggae Fest

2590 Water Park Dr,

MASON, OH 

Sun 2 June, 2 PM

Beach Waterpark

Thurs 6 June 8 PM

Platform Brewing Acoustic

COLUMBUS, OH

Sat 8 June, 3 PM

Hidden Beach

8725 E N Shore Blvd, LAKESIDE MARBLEHEAD, OH

COLUMBUS OH

Tue 11 Jun, 8 PM

Samson Wedding

Fri 14 June, 8 PM

Monkey Bar 

 7837 Old 3C Hwy, MAINEVILLE, OH 

Sat 15 June, 5:30 PM

Taste of Tippecanoe 

Downtown,

LAFAYETTE, IN

Sun 16 June, 8 PM

Music Box  

1148 Main Ave,

CLEVELAND, OH

Fri 21 June, 10:15 PM

O'Shea's 

956 Baxter Ave,

LOUISVILLE, KY

Sat 22 June, TBA 

Breaker's Marina 

526 Shamrock Rd, BUCHANON, TN

Sun 23 June, 2 PM

Beach Waterpark

2590 Water Park Dr,

MASON, OH 

Fri 28 June, 8:30 PM

The Cranberry Resort

9667 OH-368,

HUNTSVILLE, OH

Sat 29 Jun, TBA

Stanley's Reggae Fest 

323 Stanley Ave,

CINCINNATI, OH

COLUMBUS, OH

Thurs 4 July, 8 PM

Platform Brewing Acoustic

Sat 6 July, 3 PM

Hidden Beach

8725 E N Shore Blvd, LAKESIDE MARBLEHEAD, OH

Thu 11 July, 2 PM

Uptown Music Concert Series

Oxford Memorial Park,

OXFORD,OH

Fri 12 July, 7 PM

Eclipse Co Store

11309 Jackson Dr,

THE PLAINS, OH

Sun 14 July, 2 PM

Beach Waterpark

2590 Water Park Dr,

MASON, OH 

Sat 20 July, 3 PM

Russ's Hillbilly Fest

LOGAN, OH

Sat 27 July, 8 PM

Latitudes Bar and Bistro

7454 Beechmont Ave, CINCINNATI, OH

Fri 2 Aug, 8:30 PM

The Cranberry Resort

9667 OH-368,

HUNTSVILLE, OH

Sun 4 Aug, 2 PM

Beach Waterpark

2590 Water Park Dr,

MASON, OH 

Sat 10 Aug, 3 PM

Hidden Beach

8725 E N Shore Blvd, LAKESIDE MARBLEHEAD, OH

Tues 13 Aug, 3 PM

Taste the Future

550 E. Spring St.
COLUMBUS, OH

Sat 17 Aug, 3 PM

Springfield Food Truck Fest

 250 Cliff Park Rd, SPRINGFIELD, OH

Sun 18 Aug 

Reggae Against Teen Dating Violence

COLUMBUS, OH

Fri 23 Aug 

Private Party

COLUMBUS, OH

527 W. Jefferson Street
LOUISVILLE, KY

Friday 30 Aug, TBA

World Fest

FB Event

WorldFest

Sun 1 Sep, 2 PM

Beach Waterpark

2590 Water Park Dr,

MASON, OH 

Sat 14 Sep 

Private Wedding

MANSFIELD, OH

Sat 21 Sep, 8 PM

Latitudes Bar and Bistro

7454 Beechmont Ave, CINCINNATI, OH

Sat 28 Sep 

Myra's Party

PLAINWELL, MI

Sat 5 Oct, 8 PM

Latitudes Bar and Bistro

7454 Beechmont Ave, CINCINNATI, OH

Fri 11 Oct, 8 PM

Music Box with 

Carlos Jones

1148 Main Ave,

CLEVELAND, OH

FB Event 

Music Box

Sat 9 Nov, 8 PM

Latitudes Bar and Bistro

7454 Beechmont Ave, CINCINNATI, OH

Board the ARK!

Based in Columbus, OH. Available to travel.

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Spotify - White Circle

Sat 4 May, 6-9 PM

Streetfest 

Downtown Capitol St

CHARLESTON, WV