Upcoming Shows

Ohio University Campus

ATHENS, OH

Sat 9th April

Ohio University

Fountain Square,

CINCINNATI, OH

Fri 22nd April, 7 PM

Spring Concert Series

Private Party,

OXFORD, OH

Fri 6th May, 8 PM

Private Party

777 Hollywood Blvd,

LAWRENCEBERG, IN

Sat 14th May

Hollywood Casino

Private Party,

COLUMBUS, OH

Sat 21st May

Private Wedding

TBA,

CLEVELAND, OH

Sat 28th May, 12 PM

Cleveland Reggae Fest

1160 N High St,

COLUMBUS, OH

Thurs 2nd June, 5:30 - 7:00 PM

TREASURER BROOKS SULLIVAN’S 

ANNUAL JAMAICAN BDAY FUNDRAISER

200 Georgesville Rd, COLUMBUS, OH

Sat 4th Jun, 8 - 11:30 PM

Hollywood Casino

5440 Hildebrand, COLUMBUS, OH

Sun 12th Jun, 4 PM

The Venice Club

Downtown,

MIDWAY, KY

Fri 17th June, 8 - 10 PM

Juneteenth Celebration

Showers Plaza on Morton Street

BLOOMINGTON, IN

Sat 18th June, 4:15 PM

Taste of Bloomington

2nd & Main,

LAFAYETTE, IN

Sat 18th June, 10 PM

Taste of Tippecanoe

 TOLEDO, OH

Sun 19th June

Private Party

Thurs 23rd June, 6 - 7:30 PM

Rise up CBUS

Weinland Park

COLUMBUS, OH

Uptown Westerville, WESTERVILLE, OH

Fri 24th June, 6 PM

Fourth Fridays

Uptown Westerville

Private Party, 

CLEVELAND, OH

Sat 25th Jun 

Private Party

Goodale Park,

COLUMBUS, OH

Sun 26th June, 5:45 PM

Comfest

101 E Shoreline Dr,

SANDUSKY, OH

Sat 9th July,  7:45 - 11:45 PM 

Barrel House Saloon

1148 Main Ave,

CLEVELAND, OH

Sun 10th July, 4 PM

Music Box Supper Club

Private Party,

CINCINNATI, OH

Thurs 14th July

Private Party

Fountain Sq,

CINCINNATI, OH

Wed 20th July 7 PM

Fountain Sq

Private Party,

GRAND RAPIDS, MI

Thurs 21st July, 7-10 PM

Private Party

2610 N Halsted St,

CHICAGO, IL

Fri 22nd Jul, 8 PM 

The Wild Hare

2103 Warren Avenue,

PROLE, IA

Sat 23rd July, TBA

Briar Patch Reggae Fest

302 Southland Drive,

LEXINGTON, KY

Sun 24th July, 6 PM

Tahlsound Music Fest

945 King Ave,

COLUMBUS, OH

Sat 30th July, 8 PM

Natalie's - Grandview

550 E Spring St,

COLUMBUS, OH

Tues 9th Aug, 7:30 PM

Taste of Columbus

Taste of Columbus

233 S Civic Center Dr, COLUMBUS, OH

Fri 12th Aug, 6:30 PM 

Bicentennial Park

13649 Lucille Lynd Rd,

NEW ALBANY, OH

Sun 14th Aug, 4 - 7 PM

Free Reggae Concert

 

Musicians Against Dating Violence

2610 N Halsted St,

CHICAGO, IL

Fri 19th Aug, 8 PM 

The Wild Hare

Private Party, 

OGDEN DUNES, IN

Sat 20th Aug, 

Private Party

3159 Rider Rd, 

LUCAS, OH

Sun 21st Aug 

Maplewood Farm

4058 Columbus Rd, 

GRANVILLE, OH

Thurs 25th Aug, 

Orchard House

Sat 27th Aug

Private Party

Private Party, 

MARYSVILLE, OH

5th Street And Main St,

LOUISVILLE, KY

Fri 2nd Sept, 9:30 - 11 PM

World Fest

Genoa Park,

COLUMBUS, OH

Sat 3rd Sept, 

Caribbean Fest 

Private Event,

LOGAN, OH

Sat 10th Sept

Russ's Hillbilly Fest 

240 Parsons Avenue,

COLUMBUS, OH

Sun 11th Sept

Hot Times Fest

1230 Elm Street,

CINCINNATI, OH

Wed 14th Sept

Washington Park

5900 US-50,

ALBANY, OH

Sat 17th Sept, 9 -10 PM  

Ohio Pawpaw Fest

5186 E Main St, 

WHITEHALL, OH

Sat 24th Sept, 6:30 - 9:30 PM

Flavor 91 Bistro

Sun 25th Sept, 6 PM

Newark Station Fest

325 W Main St,

Newark,OH

With Carlos Jones

1148 Main Ave,

CLEVELAND, OH

Fri 7th Oct, TBA

Music Box Supper Club

101 E Shoreline Dr,

SANDUSKY, OH

Sat 8th Oct, 7:45 to 11:45 PM 

Barrel House Saloon

945 King Ave,

COLUMBUS, OH

Sun 30th Oct, 8 PM 

Natalie's Grandview

Board the ARK!

arrow&v
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Spotify - White Circle

Based in Columbus, OH. Available to travel.